Administration

Name  Email
Shawn Hagerty
Principal
  Shawn.Hagerty@sumterschools.net
Tonyetta Thomas
Assistant Principal
  Tonyetta.Thomas@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Zuri Allen
Fourth Grade
  Zuri.Allen@sumterschools.net
Tosha Alston
ESOL Teacher
  Tosha.Alston@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Ashley Bateman
Pre-K Teacher
  Ashley.Bateman@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Windy Bonser
LD Teacher
  Windy.Bonser@sumterschools.net
Deborah Burkett
Art Teacher
  Deborah.Burkett@sumterschools.net
Erica Butler
Fifth Grade
  Erica.Butler@sumterschools.net
Lelia Charles
Reading Interventionist T/a
  Lelia.Charles@sumterschools.net
Gary Collick
Long Term Substitute
  Gary.Collick@sumterschools.net
Shemica Collier
Fifth Grade
  Shemica.Collier@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Conyers
Computer Lab Manager
  Cynthia.Conyers@sumterschools.net
Catherine Conyers
Second Grade
  Catherine.Conyers@sumterschools.net
Karen Cook
DD Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
  Karen.Cook@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth Dabbs
Reading Interventionist
  Elizabeth.Dabbs@sumterschools.net
Ella Evans
Fourth Grade
  Ella.Evans@sumterschools.net
Ashley Ferguson
QUEST Teacher
  Ashley.Ferguson@sumterschools.net
Crystal Fulwood
2nd Grade
  Crystal.Fulwood@sumterschools.net
Chantel Garrett
Third Grade
  Chantel.Garrett@sumterschools.net
Jocelyn Goff
Music
  Jocelyn.Goff@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Patrice Harris
Fifth Grade
  Patrice.Harris@sumterschools.net
Aimee Jackson
Math Interventionist
  Aimee.Jackson@sumterschools.net
Jacquelyn Johnson-Moses
1st Grade
  Jacquelyn.JohnsonMoses@sumterschools.net
Michele Kirkley
First Grade
  Michele.Kirkley@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Juanice McLaurin
Third Grade
  Juanice.McLaurin@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Tabitha Merkel
Fourth Grade
  Tabitha.HaskinsMerkel@sumterschools.net
Terrie Oliver
Third Grade
  Terrie.Oliver@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Lisa Peckens
Second Grade
  Lisa.Peckens@sumterschools.net
Rita Peelman
5K Teacher
  Rita.Peelman@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Fredericka Plowden
Third Grade
  Fredericka.Plowden@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Emma Raney
1st Grade
  Emma.Raney@sumterschools.net
Jack Ray
Pe Teacher
  Jack.Ray@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Melissa Ricks
Reading Interventionist
  Melissa.Ricks@sumterschools.net
Uniqua Robinson
Fourth Grade
  uniqua.robinson@sumterschools.net
Angela Taylor
Second Grade
  Angela.Taylor@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Andrea Thomas
5K Teacher
  Andrea.Thomas@sumterschools.net
Ashley Watson
5K Teacher
  Ashley.Watson@sumterschools.net
Bobbi Wrenn
LD Teacher
  Bobbi.Wrenn@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Erica Wright
Reading Interventionist
  erica.wright@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes

Support Staff

Name  Email
Ophelia Baldwin
Receptionist
  Ophelia.Baldwin@sumterschools.net
Stacey Blanding
Behavior Interventionist
  Stacey.Blanding@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kathy Bracy
Nurse
  Kathy.Bracy@sumterschools.net
Makesha Choice
Reading Coach
  Makesha.Choice@sumterschools.net
Fatina Dwyer
5K Paraprofessional
  Fatina.Dwyer@sumterschools.net
Ryane Ferrell
Education Coordinator
  Ryane.Ferrell@sumterschools.net
Lori Forester
Tutor
  Lori.Forester@sumterschools.net
Gearldine Furman
Bookkeeper
  Gearldine.Furman@sumterschools.net
Williciia Golden-Major
Attendance Clerk
  Williciia.Major@sumterschools.net
Mary Johnson
5K Paraprofessional
  Mary.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Denise Mitchell
MIMD Paraprofessional
  Denise.Mitchell@sumterschools.net
Du-Wonn Reuben
School Counselor
  Du-wonn.Reuben@sumterschools.net
Michelle Stapler
MIMD Paraprofessional
  Michelle.Stapler@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Stuckey
5K Paraprofessional
  Jennifer.Stuckey@sumterschools.net
Veronica Wheeler
DD Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional
  Veronica.Wheeler@sumterschools.net
Tamisha Wiley
DD Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional
  Tamisha.Wiley@sumterschools.net
Teresa Williams
4K Paraprofessional
  Teresa.Williams@sumterschools.net
Bert Wilson
Media Specialist
  Bert.Wilson@sumterschools.net