Administration

Name  Email
Shawn Hagerty
Principal
  Shawn.Hagerty@sumterschools.net
Pamela Rhodes
Assistant Principal
  Pamela.Rhodes@sumterschools.net
Naomi Chestnut
Assistant Media Specialist/Bus Driver
  Naomi.Chestnut@sumterschools.net
Gary Collick
Counselor
  Gary.Collick@sumterschools.net
Jocelyn Goff
Music Teacher
  Jocelyn.Goff@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Williciia Major
Behavior Interventionist
  Williciia.Major@sumterschools.net
Pamela Pigg
School Psychologist II, NCSP
  Pamela.Pigg@sumterschools.net
Janet Preston-Mack
Reading Coach
  Janet.Preston-Mack@sumterschools.net
Cheryl Williams
Head Custodian
  Cheryl.Williams@sumterschools.net
Bert Wilson
Media Specialist
  Bert.Wilson@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Tosha Alston
Paraprofessional
  Tosha.Alston@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Debra Andrews
Permanent Substitute
  Debra.Andrews@sumterschools.net
Ashley Bateman
Teacher
  Ashley.Bateman@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Cynthia Baxter
EHS Teacher
  Cynthia.Baxter@sumterschools.net
Stacey Blanding
Paraprofessional
  Stacey.Blanding@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Martin Burns
Paraprofessional Shadow
  Martin.Burns@sumterschools.net
Emily Casey
Sp Ed Teacher
  Emily.Casey@sumterschools.net
Makesha Choice
  Makesha.Choice@sumterschools.net
Catherine Conyers
Paraprofessional
  Catherine.Conyers@sumterschools.net
Amanda Cox
Teacher
  Amanda.Cox@sumterschools.net
Yvonne Davis
Receptionist
  Yvonne.Davis@sumterschools.net
Michelle DeVine
Nurse
  Michelle.DeVine@sumterschools.net
Fatina Dwyer
PERK
  Fatina.Dwyer@sumterschools.net
Erin Eagerton
Speech Pathologist
  Erin.Eagerton@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Katrina Fleming
Teacher
  Katrina.Fleming@sumterschools.net
Linda Harper
  Linda.Harper@sumterschools.net
Patrice Harris
Reading Interventionist
  Patrice.Harris@sumterschools.net
Tabitha Haskins-Merkel
  Tabitha.HaskinsMerkel@sumterschools.net
Aimee Jackson
Interventionist
  Aimee.Jackson@sumterschools.net
Louise Johnson
Teacher
  Louise.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Mary Johnson
Paraprofessional
  Mary.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Sunny Johnson
Paraprofessional
  Sunny.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Jacquelyn Johnson-Moses
Teacher
  Jacquelyn.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Amy Kelly
Teacher
  Amy.Kelly@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Michele Kirkley
  Michele.Kirkley@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Jenny Knopf
Speech Language Pathologist
  Jenny.Knopf@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Linda Little
PERK
  Linda.Little@sumterschools.net
Kristen Marsh
  Kristen.Marsh@sumterschools.net
Pamela McCoy
Teacher
  Pamela.McCoy@sumterschools.net
Juanice McLaurin
Teacher
  Juanice.McLaurin@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Emerdith Miller
St. John Early Childhood Teacher
  Emerdith.Miller@sumterschools.net
Denise Mitchell
Teacher
  Denise.Mitchell@sumterschools.net
Annie Morgan
PERK
  Annie.Morgan@sumterschools.net
Gloria Nelson
Teacher
  Gloria.Nelson@sumterschools.net
Terrie Oliver
Teacher
  Terrie.Oliver@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Carmen Pack
Paraprofessional
  Carmen.Pack@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Monica Pate
Curriculum Coordinator
  Monica.Pate@sumterschools.net
Rita Peelman
  Rita.Peelman@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kathleen Peil
Teacher
  Kathleen.Peil@sumterschools.net
Fredericka Plowden
Teacher
  Fredericka.Plowden@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Jack Ray
PE Teacher
  Jack.Ray@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Brenda Reese
Paraprofessional
  Brenda.Reese@sumterschools.net
Lawandrow Reuben
Teacher
  Lawandrow.Reuben@sumterschools.net
Melissa Ricks
  Melissa.Ricks@sumterschools.net
Lucinder Shaw
EHS Teacher
  Lucinder.Shaw@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth Snider
Paraprofessional
  Elizabeth.Snider@sumterschools.net
Kionne Spann
Teacher
  Kionne.Spann@sumterschools.net
Stacie Stevenson
Teacher
  Stacie.Stevenson@sumterschools.net
Angela Taylor
Teacher
  Angela.Taylor@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Tonyetta Thomas
Teacher
  Tonyetta.Thomas@sumterschools.net
Andrea Thomas
Teacher
  Andrea.Thomas@sumterschools.net
Ashley Watson
Teacher
  Ashley.Watson@sumterschools.net
Sharolyn White
PERK Supervisor
  Sharolyn.White@sumterschools.net
Patrell White
Sp Ed Teacher
  Patrell.White@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Sennise White
Paraprofessional
  Sennise.White@sumterschools.net
Bobbi Wrenn
Teacher
  Bobbi.Wrenn@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Alice Wright
Teacher
  alice.wright@sumterschools.net
Erica Wright
Teacher
  erica.wright@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes

Support Staff

Name  Email
Celestine Fleming
Paraprofessional
  Celestine.Fleming@sumterschools.net
Gearldine Furman
Senior Secretary
  Gearldine.Furman@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Griffith
Nurse
  Cynthia.Griffith@sumterschools.net
Kimberly Lewis
Health Attendant / Receptionist
  Kimberly.Lewis@sumterschools.net