Administration

Name  Email
Anne McFadden
Principal
  Anne.McFadden@sumterschools.net
Elena T. Fishburne
Assistant Principal
  ElenaT.Fishburne@sumterschools.net
Naomi Chestnut
Assistant Media Specialist/Bus Driver
  Naomi.Chestnut@sumterschools.net
Gary Collick
Counselor
  Gary.Collick@sumterschools.net
Jocelyn Goff
Music Teacher
  Jocelyn.Goff@sumterschools.net
Angelique Hamilton
Attendance Clerk
  Angelique.Hamilton@sumterschools.net
Williciia Major
Behavior Interventionist
  Williciia.Major@sumterschools.net
Pamela Pigg
School Psychologist II, NCSP
  Pamela.Pigg@sumterschools.net
Janet Preston-Mack
  Janet.Preston-Mack@sumterschools.net
Cheryl Williams
Head Custodian
  Cheryl.Williams@sumterschools.net
Bert Wilson
Media Specialist
  Bert.Wilson@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Tosha Alston
Paraprofessional
  Tosha.Alston@sumterschools.net
Juliette Anderson
  Juliette.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Debra Andrews
Permanent Substitute
  Debra.Andrews@sumterschools.net
Ashley Bateman
  Ashley.Bateman@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Baxter
EHS Teacher
  Cynthia.Baxter@sumterschools.net
Stacey Blanding
Paraprofessional
  Stacey.Blanding@sumterschools.net
Martin Burns
Paraprofessional Shadow
  Martin.Burns@sumterschools.net
Julia Carter
  Julia.Carter@sumterschools.net
Emily Casey
Sp Ed Teacher
  Emily.Casey@sumterschools.net
Makesha Choice
  Makesha.Choice@sumterschools.net
Billie Coffman
Teacher
  Billie.Coffman@sumterschools.net
Catherine Conyers
Paraprofessional
  Catherine.Conyers@sumterschools.net
Lillie Cooper
Paraprofessional
  Lillie.Cooper@sumterschools.net
Yvonne Davis
Receptionist
  Yvonne.Davis@sumterschools.net
Fatina Dwyer
PERK
  Fatina.Dwyer@sumterschools.net
Saretta Dwyer
PERK Childcare Teacher
  Saretta.Dwyer@sumterschools.net
Erin Eagerton
Speech Pathologist
  Erin.Eagerton@sumterschools.net
Katrina Fleming
Teacher
  Katrina.Fleming@sumterschools.net
Diandra Frierson-Polk
  Diandra.FriersonPolk@sumterschools.net
Alma Gaymon
  Alma.Gaymon@sumterschools.net
Betty Geddings
Teacher
  Betty.Geddings@sumterschools.net
Vanessa Grubbs
Art Teacher
  Vanessa.Grubbs@sumterschools.net
Linda Harper
  Linda.Harper@sumterschools.net
Patrice Harris
Reading Interventionist
  Patrice.Harris@sumterschools.net
Tabitha Haskins-Merkel
  Tabitha.Merkel@sumterschools.net
Angela Heyward
  Angela.Heyward@sumterschools.net
Mary Johnson
Paraprofessional
  Mary.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Sunny Johnson
Paraprofessional
  Sunny.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Jacquelyn Johnson-Moses
Teacher
  Jacquelyn.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Amy Kelly
  Amy.Kelly@sumterschools.net
Michele Kirkley
  Michele.Kirkley@sumterschools.net
Jenny Knopf
Speech Language Pathologist
  Jenny.Knopf@sumterschools.net
Linda Little
PERK
  Linda.Little@sumterschools.net
Kathy Lyons
  Kathy.Lyons@sumterschools.net
Kristen Marsh
  Kristen.Marsh@sumterschools.net
Stephanie McCormick
Teacher
  Stephanie.McCormick@sumterschools.net
Pamela McCoy
Teacher
  Pamela.McCoy@sumterschools.net
Ellen McFadden
Paraprofessional
  Ellen.McFadden@sumterschools.net
Juanice McLaurin
Teacher
  Juanice.McLaurin@sumterschools.net
Denise Mitchell
  Denise.Mitchell@sumterschools.net
Annie Morgan
PERK
  Annie.Morgan@sumterschools.net
Gloria Nelson
  Gloria.Nelson@sumterschools.net
Terrie Oliver
Teacher
  Terrie.Oliver@sumterschools.net
Carmen Pack
Paraprofessional
  Carmen.Pack@sumterschools.net
Monica Pate
Curriculum Coordinator
  Monica.Pate@sumterschools.net
Rita Peelman
  Rita.Peelman@sumterschools.net
Kathleen Peil
Teacher
  Kathleen.Peil@sumterschools.net
Fredericka Plowden
  Fredericka.Plowden@sumterschools.net
Brenda Reese
Paraprofessional
  Brenda.Reese@sumterschools.net
Melissa Ricks
  Melissa.Ricks@sumterschools.net
Linda Robinson
Teacher
  Linda.Robinson@sumterschools.net
Lucinder Shaw
EHS Teacher
  Lucinder.Shaw@sumterschools.net
Roney Simon
Paraprofessional
  Roney.Simon@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth Snider
Paraprofessional
  Elizabeth.Snider@sumterschools.net
Kionne Spann
Teacher
  Kionne.Spann@sumterschools.net
Stacie Stevenson
Teacher
  Stacie.Stevenson@sumterschools.net
Angela Taylor
  Angela.Taylor@sumterschools.net
Tonyetta Thomas
Teacher
  Tonyetta.Thomas@sumterschools.net
Andrea Thomas
  Andrea.Thomas@sumterschools.net
Ashley Watson
  Ashley.Watson@sumterschools.net
Sharolyn White
PERK Supervisor
  Sharolyn.White@sumterschools.net
Sennise White
Paraprofessional
  Sennise.White@sumterschools.net
Lawandrow Wilson
Teacher
  Lawandrow.Wilson@sumterschools.net
Bobbi Wrenn
  Bobbi.Wrenn@sumterschools.net
Alice Wright
Teacher
  alice.wright@sumterschools.net
Erica Wright
Teacher
  erica.wright@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Linda Campbell
Substitute Nurse
  Linda.Campbell@sumterschools.net
Celestine Fleming
Paraprofessional
  Celestine.Fleming@sumterschools.net
Gearldine Furman
Senior Secretary
  Gearldine.Furman@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Griffith
Nurse
  Cynthia.Griffith@sumterschools.net
Kimberly Lewis
Health Attendant / Receptionist
  Kimberly.Lewis@sumterschools.net